John G. Thevos District

New Jersey & Delaware

District 5 Lodge

 

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4 portfolio5

John G. Thevos District 5

 Serving the AHEPA family in New Jersey & Delaware

AHEPA VOICE

The John G. Thevos District Magazine

Scholarship Opportunities

John G. Thevos 5th District Annual Scholarship Program

Fifth District AHEPA Cancer Research Foundation, Inc.

The Foundation was formed in October 1988, by the Fifth District Order of AHEPA.

AHEPA Service Dogs for Warriors

A national initiative for the fundraising of the Service Dogs for Warriors program.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4 small portfolio5
themed object
“As goes 5, so goes the nation”
get in touch

Welcome to Our District

AHEPA members are proud of the contributions the ancient Greeks gifted to Western Civilization. As Americans, we share many of the values put forth by them: civic responsibility, philanthropy, education, family and individual excellence, and the ideals of democracy.

This is the essence of our heritage. This is the core of our mission.

 

John G. Thevos District 5 Lodge (NJ/DE)

2017 - 2018 District Lodge


personel bio pic
GOVERNOR

Zenon Christodoulou

zenon@christodoulou.net

personel bio pic
Lt. Governor

Dimitri Rozanitis

drozanitis@gmail.com

personel bio pic
District Secretary

Steve Marmarou

Marm1025@gmail.com

personel bio pic
District Treasurer

George Pappas

georgepappascpa@gmail.com

personel bio picDistrict Marshal

Bob Fourniadis

bfourniadis@optonline.net

personel bio pic
District Warden

Savvas M. Kyriacou

savvas1@optonline.net
(732) 492-0511 Mobile

personel bio pic
District Athletic Director

Asteris Fanikos, PDG

afanikos@hotmail.com

personel bio pic
District Sons Advisor

Ted Vittas, PDG

vittas@optonline.net

Past District Governors


slide up button

AHEPA Mission Statement:

To promote the ancient Hellenic ideals of education, philanthropy, civic responsibility, integrity,
and family and individual excellence through community service and volunteerism.